Organiser of international Defence & Security exhibitions

WHO ARE WE?

LEADING EVENTS 1
EXPORT SUPPORT 2
MORE 3

LEADING EVENTS

COGES organises far-reaching international events in the Defence & Security field, gathering the major market players, institutions and highly qualified visitors.

Three exhibitions (plus French Pavilions in exhibitions abroad) are offered on three continents. They totally cover the Defence and Security requirements for people and properties protection, the responses to armed conflicts, the procurement of Security equipment for public and private entities.

EXPORT SUPPORT

To fulfill their missions in matter of export support for Defense and Security French Industry, the professional associations – GIFAS, GICAT, GICAN – help the French companies to highlight their products and know-how worldwide. They help them to be present in French National Pavilions at exhibitions abroad.

By exhibiting on a French pavilion, manufacturers join a French Industry Team gathered under the France banner. Thus, they increase their visibility and benefit from technical and relational support services.

MORE

Discover in details the activities of COGES, its exhibitions, organisation and history on the dedicated page.

Join us on our LinkedIn page.


Our exhibitions

Eurosatory

Organisateur de salons internationaux de Défense & Sécurité

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

DES EVENEMENTS LEADERS 1
AIDE A L'EXPORT 2
EN SAVOIR PLUS 3

DES EVENEMENTS LEADERS

Le COGES organise des événements d’envergure internationale dans le domaine Défense & Sécurité rassemblant des acteurs majeurs du marché, des institutions et un visitorat hautement qualifié.

Quatre salons sont proposés sur quatre continents, couvrant l’intégralité des besoins en sécurité et défense des infrastructures et des populations, les réponses aux conflits armés, l’équipement en sécurité des entités publiques et privées,…

AIDE A L’EXPORT

Les groupements professionnels – GIFAS, GICAT, GICAN – dans le cadre de leurs missions de soutien de l’industrie française de Défense et de Sécurité à l’export, proposent aux entreprises françaises de mettre en avant leurs produits et leurs savoir-faire sur la scène internationale au travers de leur présence sur les pavillons France.

En exposant sur un pavillon France, vous rejoignez le groupement d’industriels français réunis sous la bannière « France » permettant d’accroître votre visibilité et de bénéficier de prestations d’accompagnement tant techniques que relationnelles.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Découvrez en détail les activités du COGES, ses salons, son organisation et son historique sur notre page dédiée.

Rejoignez la page COGES Events sur LinkedIn.


Nos salons

Eurosatory