Contact us

Executive Board

Patrick Colas des Francs
CEO
english spanish

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 10
info@cogesevents.com

 

Gilles Faure
Deputy Director
english

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 14
g.faure@cogesevents.com

 

Sales & Marketing

Jeremy Vigna 
Sales & Marketing Director
 

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 52
+33 (0)6 07 74 20 28
j.vigna@cogesevents.com

 

David Roukoz 
Deputy Sales & Marketing Director – International Sales Manager
Africa, Latin America, Southern Europe, Middle-East, Turkey
english arabic spanish brasilian

+33 (0)1 44 14 64 82
+33 (0)6 81 98 73 52
d.roukoz@cogesevents.com

 

Eléonore-CHARRIEEléonore Charrié 
Sales Manager
France

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 09
+33 (0)6 79 13 17 72
e.charrie@cogesevents.com

 

Andréa Krasznai
International Sales Manager
North America, West & North Europe Benelux, Israel
 German Hungarian

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 56
+33 (0)6 75 81 25 55
a.krasznai@cogesevents.com

 

Clément Cangelosi
International Sales Manager
Eastern Europe, Baltic States, Caucasus, Russia, Central Asia, Asia-Pacific

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 04
+33 (0)6 86 63 25 29
c.cangelosi@cogesevents.com

 

Alice Cotis-Pier
Exhibitors Support Manager – Export Control Manager 
Areas: North America, Israel, Central Western Eastern North Europe, Asia, Oceania

+33 (0)1 44 14 64 83
a.cotis-pier@cogesevents.com

 

Camille Laborie 
Exhibitors Support Manager
Areas: France, Africa, Latin America, Southern Europe, Middle East
english 

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 55
c.laborie@cogesevents.com

Exhibitor Online Services

Hélène Dordolo
Exhibitor Online Services Director

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 13
+33 (0)6 43 52 56 36
h.dordolo@cogesevents.com

 

Finance

Ghislaine Burgun
Administrative & Financial Director – Human Resources Director 

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 15
g.burgun@cogesevents.com

 

Nadia Dodeman
Deputy Administrative, Financial & Human Resources Director 

+33 (0)1 44 14 64 80
n.dodeman@cogesevents.com

 

Sandy Zajdel
Sales Administration Manager

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 19
s.zajdel@cogesevents.com

 

Myriam Taoudiat
Head of Account

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 07
m.taoudiat@cogesevents.com

 

Wafa El Mounachit
Administrative & Human Resources Assistant
 spanish

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 10
w.el-mounachit@cogesevents.com

Visitors Relations

Bertrand de Pommerol
Official Delegations & Trade Visitors Relations Director
english spanish

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 06
b.de-pommerol@cogesevents.com

 

Xavier-Yves Cozanet
Deputy Official Delegations & Trade Visitors Relations Director, Africa Executive Officer 
english

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 03
xy.cozanet@cogesevents.com

 

Ilham Soufi
Official Delegations & Trade Visitors Manager, Middle-East and Asia Executive Officer 

english spanish arabic

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 12
i.soufi@cogesevents.com

 

Arnaud de Pampelonne
Deputy Official Delegations & Trade Visitors Relations Director, Latin America Executive Officer 
english spanish

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 09
a.de-pampelonne@cogesevents.com

Communication

Daphné Lepetit
Communication Director
english spanish

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 53
d.lepetit@cogesevents.com

 

Isabelle Vuong
Digital Communications Manager
english spanish italien

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 05
i.vuong@cogesevents.com

 

Séverine Rottier-Delanne
Deputy Communication Director 
english

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 05
s.rottier-delanne@cogesevents.com

 

Irina Lamour 
Communication & Press Manager 
english spanish

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 11
i.lamour@cogesevents.com

Technical & Logistic Office

Jean-Marc Porcher
Technical & Logistic Director
english

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 59
j.m.porcher@cogesevents.com

 

Christina Gudin du Pavillon
Deputy Technical & Logistic Director
english spanish brasilian

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 50
c.gudin@cogesevents.com

 

Romain Pilon
Deputy Technical & Logistic Director
english spanish

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 16
r.pilon@cogesevents.com

 

Technological Strategy

Louis Ménigoz
Technological Strategy Director

+33 (0)6 89 12 15 40
l.menigoz@cogesevents.com

 

Information Technology

Marc Lemeunier
Information Technology Manager 

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 08
m.lemeunier@cogesevents.com

 

Exhibitions Welcoming services, Conferences & Conventions

Pamela Voleau 
Exhibitions Welcoming services, Conferences & Conventions Director 

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 57
p.voleau@cogesevents.com

 

Léa Benassem-Durieux  
Conferences Manager  
 spanish

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 14
l.benassem@cogesevents.com

 

COGES

65, rue de Courcelles
75008 PARIS
FRANCE

Tél.: +33 (0)1 44 14 58 10
Fax : +33 (0)1 42 30 70 88
E-mail : info@cogesevents.com