Contact us

CEO

Patrick Colas des Francs
CEO
english spanish

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 10
info@cogesevents.com

 

Gilles Faure
Deputy CEO
english

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 14
g.faure@cogesevents.com

 

 

Sales & Marketing

vigna Jeremy Vigna
Sales & Marketing Director
 
+33 (0)1 44 14 51 52
+33 (0)6 07 74 20 28
j.vigna@cogesevents.com

 

Roukoz David Roukoz
Sales & Marketing Deputy Director / Manager for Middle-East, Africa, Latin America, West & South Europe (Belgium – Switzerland – The Netherlands – Luxembourg – Italy – Spain – Portugal – Greece – Cyprus), Turkey, Japan
english arabic spanish brasilian
+33 (0)1 44 14 64 82
+33 (0)6 81 98 73 52
d.roukoz@cogesevents.com

BakriAnis Bakri
France Sales Manager
Industry, Institutions, Associations & Chambers of Commerce and Industry

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 09
+33 (0)6 79 13 17 72
a.bakri@cogesevents.com

Krasznai Andrea Krasznai
International Sales Manager
North America, North & Central Europe (Ireland – United Kingdoms – Norway – Sweden – Finland – Denmark – Germany – Austria – Hungary), Israel

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 56
+33 (0)6 75 81 25 55
a.krasznai@cogesevents.com

cangelosi
Clément Cangelosi
International Sales Manager
Russia, Caucasus & Central Asia, Balkans & East Europe, Oceania

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 04
+33 (0)6 86 63 25 29
c.cangelosi@cogesevents.com

Exhibitors Support

Hélène Dordolo
Exhibitors Support Director

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 13
+33 (0)6 43 52 56 36
h.dordolo@cogesevents.com

 

Laure Fessard
Exhibitors Support Manager
english spanish

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 14
l.fessard@cogesevents.com

 

Alice Cotis-Pier
Exhibitors Support Manager

+33 (0)1 44 14 64 83
a.cotis-pier@cogesevents.com

 

Josiane di Santo
Exhibitors Assistance Manager (Hotline)

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 55
j.disanto@cogesevents.com

 

Finance

Ghislaine Burgun
Finance Director

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 15
g.burgun@cogesevents.com

 

Nadia Dodeman
Executive Assistant

+33 (0)1 44 14 64 80
n.dodeman@cogesevents.com

 

Sandy Zajdel
Sales Administration Manager

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 19
s.zajdel@cogesevents.com

 

Amandine Thomas
General Accountancy

+33 (0)6 33 66 00 72
a.thomas@cogesevents.com

 

Myriam Taoudiat
Accountant

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 07
m.taoudiat@cogesevents.com

 

Visitors Relations

Bertrand de Pommerol
Official Delegations & Trade Visitors Relations Director
english spanish

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 06
b.de-pommerol@cogesevents.com

 

Xavier-Yves Cozanet
Senior Manager VIP & Trade Visitors and Project manager SHIELDAFRICA
english

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 03
xy.cozanet@cogesevents.com

 

Ilham Soufi
VIP & Trade Visitors Manager
english spanish arabic

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 12
i.soufi@cogesevents.com

 

Osnate Partouche
Online services & Access badges Project manager

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 57
o.partouche@cogesevents.com

Communication

Daphné Lepetit
Communication Director
english spanish

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 53
d.lepetit@cogesevents.com

 

Isabelle Vuong
Digital Communications Manager
english spanish italien

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 05
i.vuong@cogesevents.com

 

Séverine Rottier-Delanne
Communication Officer
english

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 05
s.rottier-delanne@cogesevents.com

 

Irina Lamour 
Editorial and Communications Executive
english spanish

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 11
i.lamour@cogesevents.com

Technical Office

Jean-Marc Porcher
Technical and Logistics Director
english

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 59
j.m.porcher@cogesevents.com

 

Christina Gudin du Pavillon
Technical Director Deputy / Exhibitor’s Manager
english spanish brasilian

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 50
c.gudin@cogesevents.com

 

Romain Pilon
Technical & Logistic Manager
english spanish

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 16
r.pilon@cogesevents.com

 

Joaquim Correia
Technical office installation manager
english spanish

+33 (0)1 44 14 64 84
j.correia@cogesevents.com

 

Exhibited Systems & Products

Louis Ménigoz
Exhibitions Technology Strategy Director

+33 (0)6 89 12 15 40
l.menigoz@cogesevents.com

 

Information Systems

Marc Lemeunier
Information Systems Director

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 08
m.lemeunier@cogesevents.com

 

COGES

65, rue de Courcelles
75008 PARIS
FRANCE

Tél.: +33 (0)1 44 14 58 10
Fax : +33 (0)1 42 30 70 88
E-mail : info@cogesevents.com