Contact us

CEO

Patrick Colas des Francs
CEO
english spanish

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 10
info@cogesevents.com

 

Gilles Faure
Deputy CEO
english

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 14
g.faure@cogesevents.com

 

Sales & Marketing

vigna Jeremy Vigna
Sales & Marketing Director
 

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 52
+33 (0)6 07 74 20 28
j.vigna@cogesevents.com

 

Roukoz David Roukoz 
Sales & Marketing Deputy Director / International Sales Manager for , Africa, Latin America, South Europe ( Cyprus – Greece – Italy – Malta – Portugal  –Spain), Middle-East, Turkey
english arabic spanish brasilian
+33 (0)1 44 14 64 82
+33 (0)6 81 98 73 52

                           d.roukoz@cogesevents.com

 

Eléonore-CHARRIEEléonore Charrie 
Sales Manager France, Monaco, Andorra

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 09
+33 (0)6 79 13 17 72
e.charrie@cogesevents.com

 

Krasznai Andrea Krasznai 
International Sales Manager / North America, West & North Europe (Austria – Belgium – Denmark – Finland –  Germany – Hungary – Ireland – Islande – Luxembourg – Netherlands – Norway – United Kingdoms –  Sweden – Switzerland), Israel

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 56
+33 (0)6 75 81 25 55
                           a.krasznai@cogesevents.com

 

cangelosiClément Cangelosi 
International Sales Manager / Balkans & East Europe (Belarus – Bosnia – Bulgaria – Croatia – Estonia – Latvia – Lithuania – Poland – Czech Republic – Romania – Serbia – Slovakia – Slovenia – Ukraine), Russia, Caucasus & Central Asia (Armenia – Azerbaïdjan – Georgia – Kazakhstan), Asia (Chine – South Korea – India – Indonesia – Japan – Malaysia – Pakistan – Singapore – Thailand), Oceania (Australia – New Zeland)

                           +33 (0)1 44 14 58 04
                           +33 (0)6 86 63 25 29
                            c.cangelosi@cogesevents.com

 

Alice Cotis-Pier
Exhibitors Support Manager

+33 (0)1 44 14 64 83
a.cotis-pier@cogesevents.com

 

Léa Benassem-Durieux 
Exhibitors Support Manager
english spanish

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 14
l.benassem@cogesevents.com

 

Exhibitors Support

Hélène Dordolo
Exhibitors Support Director

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 13
+33 (0)6 43 52 56 36
h.dordolo@cogesevents.com

 

Josiane di Santo
Exhibitors Assistance Manager (Hotline)

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 55
j.disanto@cogesevents.com

Finance

Ghislaine Burgun
Finance Director

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 15
g.burgun@cogesevents.com

 

Nadia Dodeman
Executive Assistant

+33 (0)1 44 14 64 80
n.dodeman@cogesevents.com

 

Sandy Zajdel
Sales Administration Manager

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 19
s.zajdel@cogesevents.com

 

Amandine Thomas
General Accountancy

+33 (0)6 33 66 00 72
a.thomas@cogesevents.com

 

Myriam Taoudiat
Accountant

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 07
m.taoudiat@cogesevents.com

 

Wafa El Mounachit
Administrative and Human Resources Assistant
 spanish

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 10
w.el-mounachit@cogesevents.com

Visitors Relations

Bertrand de Pommerol
Official Delegations & Trade Visitors Relations Director
english spanish

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 06
b.de-pommerol@cogesevents.com

 

Xavier-Yves Cozanet
Senior Manager VIP & Trade Visitors and Project manager ShieldAfrica
english

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 03
xy.cozanet@cogesevents.com

 

Ilham Soufi
VIP & Trade Visitors Manager and Project Manager Platinum Security Exhibition

english spanish arabic

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 12
i.soufi@cogesevents.com

 

Arnaud de Pampelonne
Senior Manager VIP & Trade Visitors and Project Manager Expodefensa
english spanish

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 09
a.de-pampelonne@cogesevents.com

Communication

Daphné Lepetit
Communication Director
english spanish

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 53
d.lepetit@cogesevents.com

 

Isabelle Vuong
Digital Communications Manager
english spanish italien

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 05
i.vuong@cogesevents.com

 

Séverine Rottier-Delanne
Communication Manager
english

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 05
s.rottier-delanne@cogesevents.com

 

Irina Lamour 
Communication and Press Relations Executive
english spanish

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 11
i.lamour@cogesevents.com

Technical Office

Jean-Marc Porcher
Technical and Logistics Director
english

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 59
j.m.porcher@cogesevents.com

 

Christina Gudin du Pavillon
Technical Director Deputy / Exhibitor’s Manager
english spanish brasilian

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 50
c.gudin@cogesevents.com

 

Romain Pilon
Technical & Logistic Manager
english spanish

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 16
r.pilon@cogesevents.com

 

Exhibited Systems & Products

Louis Ménigoz
Exhibitions Technology Strategy Director

+33 (0)6 89 12 15 40
l.menigoz@cogesevents.com

 

Information Systems

Marc Lemeunier
Information Systems Director

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 08
m.lemeunier@cogesevents.com

 

COGES

65, rue de Courcelles
75008 PARIS
FRANCE

Tél.: +33 (0)1 44 14 58 10
Fax : +33 (0)1 42 30 70 88
E-mail : info@cogesevents.com